Help CenterAccount & BillingHow to change your plan?

How to change your plan?

You can update your subscription plan at any time as your needs change.

Plan Upgrade

  • How To: You can upgrade your plan from three different places: the pricing page on the homepage, the "Upgrade Plan" button in the top right corner of the chat screen inside the app, or the "Manage Individual Plan" button under the Settings tab.
  • Payment: The remaining time on your current plan is calculated and deducted from the new plan's price.
  • Credits: The new plan's credits are instantly assigned to your account.

Add-on Packages

If you have an active subscription, you can purchase add-on packages on top of your current plan as needed. To do this, click your profile picture in the bottom left corner of the app and go to "Buy Add-on Package" to browse the available packages. Add-on packages are only available to users with an active plan.

Plan Downgrade

Your plan change request is received, but you'll continue using your current plan until the end of the current billing period. Your new plan becomes active in the next billing cycle.

Subscription Cancellation

You can cancel your subscription at any time. After cancellation, all your benefits are preserved until the end of the period, and no renewal is made.

Was this helpful?